Skip to content ↓


If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors please do so by writing to: The Chair of Governors, The Astley Cooper School, St Agnells Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP2 7HL or if you wish to email please click here


Elected Parent Governors

Mrs V Mazillius - Curriculum Committee Chair


Ex-Officio Governors

Mr S Orsborne, Headteacher


Associate Governors

Mr R Tucker

Governors Appointed by the Authority

Mrs K Halker, Local Authority Governor

Staff Governor

Ms S Ismail

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs T Middleton

Co-opted Governors

Mr M Bagley
Mrs J Beaman
Mrs L Crossley
Mr C D'Amico
Ms A James, Co Chair
Mr J Lee, Co Chair 
Mr Jack McAteer
Mrs J Moore

A list of Governor's details, pecuniary interests and meeting attendance can be downloaded here.