Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Wednesday 1 September INSET Day
Thursday 2 September INSET Day
Friday 3 September  Term Begins for Y7 and Y12 students
Monday 6 September

Term Begins for all students

Friday 8 October INSET Day
25 October–29 October  Half Term
Friday 26 November  Occasional Day
Tuesday 21 December  End of Term

Spring 2022   

Wednesday 5 January  INSET Day
Thursday 6 January INSET Day
Friday 7 January Term Begins
14 February – 18 February  Half Term
Monday 21 February  Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday - school closed
Friday 1 April  End of Term

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19 April Term Begins
Monday 2 May May Day
30 May – 3 June Half Term
Friday 22 July End of Term

Autumn 2022

Thursday 1 September INSET Day
Friday 2 September INSET Day
Monday 5 September  Term Begins for Y7 and Y12 students (week A)
Tuesday 6 September

Term Begins for all students

24 October–28 October  Half Term
Friday 25 November  Occasional Day
Wednesday 21 December  End of Term

Spring 2023   

Thursday 5 January  INSET Day
Friday 6 January Term begins
13 February – 17 February  Half Term
Friday 31 March  End of Term

Summer 2023

Monday 17 April INSET Day
Tuesday 18 April Term begins
Monday 1 May May Day
29 May – 2 June Half Term
Monday 5 June INSET Day
Friday 21 July End of Term

 

http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates/

The School Day