Skip to content ↓

Useful Contacts

You may need to contact the following key members of staff

School Admin
e-mail: admin@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs B Sexon – Attendance Co-ordinator -  Extension 227
e-mail: attendance@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Goodchild – Head of Year 7
e-mail: julie.goodchild@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Stevenson – Head of Year 8
e-mail: jack.stevenson@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Ms D Collins – Head of Year 9
e-mail: d.collins@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Miss M Roberts  Head of Year 10
e-mail: m.roberts@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr S Hall – Head of Year 11
e-mail: s.hall@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Ollerenshaw-East – Head of Sixth Form
e-mail: c.east@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Lakhani – SENDCo
e-mail: l.lakhani@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Miss K Padley – Personnel & Business Manager
e-mail: k.padley@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr P Biswell – Facilities Manager
e-mail: paul.biswell@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk