Skip to content ↓

Useful Contacts

You may need to contact the following key members of staff

School Admin
e-mail: admin@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Allen – Attendance Co-ordinator -  Extension 227
e-mail: attendance@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Goodchild – Head of Year 7
e-mail: julie.goodchild@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

<Mrs J Goodchild – Acting Head of Year 8
e-mail: julie.goodchild@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Ms M Roberts– Head of Year 9
e-mail: m.roberts@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr S Hall  Head of Year 10
e-mail: s.hall@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Stevenson – Head of Year 11
e-mail: jack.stevenson@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Miss C East – Head of Sixth Form
e-mail: c.east@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Lakhani – SENDCo
e-mail: l.lakhani@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Catterall – Personnel & Business Manager
e-mail: ave.catterall@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk

Mr P Biswell – Facilities Manager
e-mail: paul.biswell@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk